teachers

Mrs. Neely

Kindergarten
Phone: (530) 254-6577 ext. 4824
Email: bneely@shafferschool.com

About Our Class

Ms. Hjertstedt

Grade 2
Phone: (530) 254-6577 ext. 4814
Email: jhjertstedt@shafferschool.com

About Our Class

Mrs. Bertotti

Grade 4
Phone: (530) 254-6577 ext. 4830
Email: tbertotti@shafferschool.com

About Our Class

Mrs. Shelden

Grade 6/7/8 ELA and History
Phone (530) 254-6577 ext. 4816
Email: kshelden@shafferschool.com

About Our Class

Mr. Joyce

RSP Intervention
Email: mjoyce@lcoe.org

About Our Class

Mrs. Perez

Grade1
Phone: (530) 254-6577 ext. 4818
Email: lperez@shafferschool.com

About Our Class

Mrs. Barker

Grade 3
Phone: (530) 254-6577 ext. 4825
Email: sbarker@shafferschool.com

About Our Class

Mrs. Pelletier

Grade 5
Phone: (530) 254-6577 ext. 4829
Email: cpelletier@shafferschool.com

About Our Class

Mr. Bailey

Grade 6/7/8 Math and Science
Phone: (530) 254-6577 ext. 4834
Email: rbailey@shafferschool.com

About Our Class